Tour of Artists’ Studios and Homes at 11 locations,29 artists participating.


April 28 and 29, 2018 April 28 and 29,2018


Sat. 10 am -5 pm and Sun. Noon -5 pm.

 

Old Southwest

Studio 1 - Ann Glover     405 Walnut Ave, 24016

Ann Glover  TEL: 540.761.0756    /gloverstudio@cox.net    annglover.com

Josh Manning   540.761.0756; 540.915.4260 Website:  www.parlourpottery.com Instagram: @parlourpottery Email: josh@parlourpottery.com

Guest: Annie Waldrop  waldropannie@yahoo.com  540 494 0017 anniewaldrop.net

Studio 2 - Mitchell Studio     358 Allison Ave. SW, 24016

Steve Mitchell 540.761.0756 www.stevemitchellpottery.com

Max Mitchell 540.454.1498  www.maxmitchell.com

Guest: John Wiercioch 540-819-4730  johnwiercioch@aol.com  www.johnwiercioch.com 

Southeast Roanoke Industrial Park

Studio 3 - Ann Bondurant Trinkle      Studio 1860 Ninth St, 24013, Unit 2 B1

Ann Bondurant Trinkle 540.314.8874 email: abtrinkle@gmail.com

Elaine Fleck koziks117@gmail.com (540)345-5932 elaine.fleck@suarespace.com

Chris Gryder email: chris@chrisgryder.com  web sites: www.chrisgryder.com, www.behance.net/gryder  tel:5407974687                    

South Roanoke

Studio  4 – Eric Fitzpatrick Studio     2306 Richelieu Ave SW 24014

Eric Fitzpatrick   540.345.7887                                                 

Studio 5 – Lucy Hazlegrove Studio     429 Cassell Lane SW 24014

Lucy Hazlegrove  mailto:Lhazle@cox.net

Sarah Hazlegrove Phone number 1-540-797-9014   Email address          sph2522@gmail.com Web site                 sph-hazlegrove.com

Guest: Cary Hazlegrove cary@hazlegrove.com (508) 878-3885 www.nantucketstock.com and www.hazlegrove.com

Studio 6 – Barr y Wolfe Studio      3250 Avenham Ave SW 24014

Barry Wolfe, Home:540-985-0263 email: wolfex2@cox.net

Winn Ballenger, 540-312-4566 email:  winnballenger@gmail.com website:  winnballenger.com

Jamie Nervo 5409850263

Nan Mahone Wellborn 3250 Avenham Ave SW 24014 5407979205        

Southwest Roanoke

Studio 7 – Gina Louthian-Stanley Studio        1023 Persinger Rd SW, 24015

Gina Louthian-Stanley 540.761.1414  http://www.ginalouthian-stanley.com http://ginalouthian-stanley.blogspot.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gina-Louthian-Stanley-Studio/256431604750 Lougael@cox.net

Guests: John Morgan

Aggie Zed website:  aggiezed.com    

Studio 8 – Meridith Entingh     Studio 2238 Sewell Ln SW 24015

Meridith Brehmer Entingh 540.589.9437 mailto:dmentingh@cox.net www.MeridithWeaves.com Facebook at Meridith Weaves.

Gail Geer tel:5407744905 ,

Guest: Donna Tuten email: donna.tuten@cox.net phone: (540)580-0252 website: donna-tuten.pixels.com

Raleigh Court and Grandin Village

Studio 9 – Stephen Brailo Studio     1731 Grandin Rd SW 24015, Grandin Gardens, 2nd flr #204

Stephen Brailo 540.400.8561 sbmosaics@cox.net www.brailomosaics.com

Studio 10 – C. J. Phillips Studio     1930 Arden Ave 24015

C.J. Phillips  540-915-4260 cjsparksphillips @gmail.com

Diane Patton  Home: 540.520.1340  email: dfp-art@cox.netton

Guest: Sarah EK Muse (540) 524-2764 www.sarahmuse.com             

Studio 11 – Mary Bullington Studio       2242 Westover Ave 24015

Mary Bullington 540.685.4616 ,

Guest: Linda Atkinson    540-312-8463 http://www.Lindaatkinsonart.com